Trampoline and DMT World Championships Team Announcement

Anna RobertsonNZ Team Announcements

We are pleased to announce the team to represent New Zealand at the 37th FIG Trampoline World Championships in Birmingham, Great Britain 9 -12 November. Men’s Trampoline Women’s Trampoline Women’s DMT Men’s DMT Coaches Judges Congratulations to all. We wish you all the best with your travels and competitions.

TRA 2021 World Championships Team

Anna RobertsonNZ Team Announcements

We are excited to announce that we have selected a team to represent New Zealand at the 2021 Trampoline World Championships, to be held in Baku, Azerbaijan, 18-21 November. The team is Dylan Schmidt (TRA) – Icon Trampoline Bronwyn Dibb (DMT) – ICE Trampoline Coach and Manager: Nigel Humphreys – ICE Trampoline We wish the team safe travels and all … Read More

TRA 2021 World Championships

Anna RobertsonInternational

The 2021 Trampoline World Championships is being held in Baku, Azerbaijan, 18-21 November, and we are excited to announce the following team to represent New Zealand. Trampoline Madaline Davidson (Olympia Gymnastic Sports) Coach – Alex Nilov (Olympia Gymnastic Sports) Dylan Schmidt (Icon Trampoline) Coach – Angie Dougal (Icon Trampoline) Double-mini Bronwyn Dibb (ICE Trampoline Sports) Coach – Nigel Humphreys (ICE … Read More

2021 Trampoline National Squads

Anna RobertsonNZ Team Announcements, Trampoline

We are pleased to publish the 2021 National Trampoline Squads as follows: Trampoline (iTRACSS Levels 5 & 6) Alexa Kennedy – Icon Trampoline Club Madaline Davidson – Olympia Gymnastics Club Dylan Schmidt – Icon Trampoline Club Blake Costley – Icon Trampoline Club Reegan Laidlaw – Olympia Gymnastic Sports Sean Wilson – Icon Trampoline Club Double Mini Trampoline (iTRACSS Levels 5 & 6) … Read More

TRA – 2019 Trans-Tasman Team

Anna RobertsonNZ Team Announcements

Every two years at alternating National Championships, we take on Australia in a separate Trans-Tasman Challenge. The following athletes have been selected to compete against Australia in this year’s challenge at the 2019 Australian Gymnastics Championships: Men’s Trampoline Dylan Schmidt (Icon Trampoline) Sean Wilson (Icon Trampoline) Lachlan Smith (North Shore Trampoline Club) Jakarta Klebert (Olympia Gymnastic Sports) Nathan Monkton (North … Read More

TRA – 2019 Australian Gymnastics Championships Team

Anna RobertsonNZ Team Announcements

Each year we venture over to Melbourne to compete in the Australian Gymnastics Championships for some healthy trans-Tasman rivalry, and we very much look forward to another year’s competition, to be held 27 May – 3 June at Hisense Arena. Representing New Zealand for Trampoline Gymnastics will be the following teams: Synchronised Trampoline Senior Men: Dylan Schmidt and Sean Wilson … Read More