WAG 2020 Pacific Rim Team

Anna RobertsonNZ Team Announcements

It is with pleasure that we can now announce the Women’s Artistic Gymnastics team to represent New Zealand at the upcoming 2020 Pacific Rim Gymnastics Championships to be held in Tauranga, 17-19 April.

The selected members are:


  • Maia Fishwick – Tri-Star Gymnastics
  • Isabella Brett – Christchurch School of Gymnastics
  • Keira Rolston-Larking – Capital Gymnastics
  • Reece Cobb – Impact GymSports
  • Ava Baddeley – Capital Gymnastics
  • Jun McDonald – Te Wero Gymnastics
  • Non-travelling reserve: Ava Fitzgerald – North Harbour Gymnastics


  • Evgueni Indiukov – Christchurch School of Gymnastics
  • Tracy Sharp – Capital Gymnastics


  • Hayley Jury – Gymnastics Waitara
  • Michele Hawke – Christchurch School of Gymnastics
  • Nyssa Wilcocks – Timaru Gymnastics Club

We look forward to being able to support the team on home soil. All the best to all with your preparations.