TRA 2020 Pacific Rim Team

Anna RobertsonNZ Team Announcements

We’re excited to announce the second of our four New Zealand teams heading to the 2020 Pacific Rim Gymnastics Championships in Tauranga, 17-19 April.

The Trampoline teams selected to represent New Zealand are:

Individual Trampoline

Senior Men
– Blake Costley – Icon Trampoline
– Reegan Laidlaw – Olympia Gymnastic Sports
– Lachlan Smith – North Shore Trampoline

Junior Men
– Liam Costley – Icon Trampoline

Senior Women

  • Bronwyn Dibb – ICE Trampoline
  • Kate Nicholson – Icon Trampoline
  • Madaline Davidson – Olympia Gymnastic Sports

Junior Women
– Sienna French – Icon Trampoline

Synchronised Trampoline

Senior Men
– Blake Costley and Reegan Laidlaw – Icon Trampoline / Olympia Gymnastic Sports

Senior Women
– Bronwyn Dibb and Kate Nicholson – ICE Trampoline / Icon Trampoline

Junior Men
– Liam Costley and Jack West – Icon Trampoline / Hamilton City Gymnastics


  • Nigel Humphreys – ICE Trampoline
  • Rachel Schmidt – Icon Trampoline
  • Rachael Sadler – Hamilton City GymSports


  • Maree Stenning (Independent)
  • Janine Glover – Icon Trampoline

Congratulations to all those selected above. We look forward to cheering you on in Tauranga.