New Zealand Trans-Tasman Trampoline Team

GNZ Admin2023 NZ Gymnastics Championships, NZ Team Announcements, Trampoline

Gymnastics New Zealand is pleased to announce the following athletes who have been chosen to represent New Zealand against Australia in the Trans-Tasman Challenge to be held at the National Championships in Tauranga

Men Trampoline
Lachie KirkICE
James DougalICON
Flynn GuntherOlympia
Regan LangfordICON
Seb SmithNHG
Jack WestHamilton City
Women Trampoline
Sienna FrenchOlympia
Lauren SheereOlympia
Bronwyn DibbICE
Grace FosterICON
Liliana GuntherOlympia
Lisa HowdenOlympia
Men Double Mini Trampoline
Cam RobertsonICE
Lachie KirkICE
Nathan MonktonNHG
Brodie MillerNHG
Jack WestHamilton City
Eras ViljoenICON
Women Double Mini Trampoline
Bronwyn DibbICE
Grace FosterICON
Lily ArnoldGisborne
Shanti Heaton-McKoyHamilton City
Nicola CoxICE
Kate StablesNHG

In addition to these athletes the following have been named as reserves
Men’s Trampoline – Cam Robertson – ICE, Nathan Monkton – NHG
Women’s Trampoline – Maddison Moore – Olympia.
Men’s DMT – Ethan Strickland – ICON, Seb Smith – NHG.|
Women’s DMT – Brianna Masterton – NHG.

We wish everyone all the best for the upcoming competition.