2018 Men’s Artistic Gymnastics National Squad

Anna RobertsonMen's artistic gymnastics, NZ Team Announcements

Members of the MAG National Squad have been selected based on skills and profile tests, and results from 2017 events.  National squad members are eligible for selection to international performance and pinnacle events.

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected into the 2018 National Squad:

  • Misha Koudinov  (Tri Star Gymnastics)
  • David Bishop  (Tri Star Gymnastics)
  • Harvey Humber  (Counties Manukau Gymnastics)
  • Ethan Dick  (Tri Star Gymnastics)
  • Scott Butler  (Tri Star Gymnastics)
  • Callum Phillips  (Tri Star Gymnastics)
  • Jorden O’Connell-Inns (Christchurch School of Gymnastics)
  • Amos Chan (Counties Manukau Gymnastics)
  • Devy Dyson (Tri-Star Gymnastics / Phoenix Gymnastics Vancouver)
  • Kyleab Ellis  (Tri Star Gymnastics)
  • Luke Dobney  (Tri Star Gymnastics)