TRA World Championships Team Announcement

GNZ AdminInternational, NZ Team Announcements, Trampoline

Gymnastics New Zealand is pleased to announce the following athletes and
officials who have been selected to represent New Zealand at the upcoming
Trampoline World Championships to be held in Bulgaria this November.

Dylan Schmidt – Men’s Trampoline and Synchro
Reegan Laidlaw – Men’s Trampoline and Synchro
Madaline Davidson – Women’s Trampoline and Synchro
Bronwyn Dibb – Women’s DMT and Trampoline Synchro
Campbell Robertson – Men’s DMT

Angie Dougal
Alex Nilov
Nigel Humphreys
Maree Calder – Trampoline
Vicki Humphreys – DMT

Esther Hyde – Christchurch School of Gymnastics

We wish all team members the best of luck for these pinnacle events.