Gymnastics NZ Life Members

We are extremely grateful for the years of dedicated service our Life Members have donated. We respectfully recognise them as key leaders in our sports.

Mr John Sandos (1984)
Dr Warwick Darcey (1992)
Mr Martin Gotz (1995)
Mr Michael Ranger (1999)
Mrs Lyn Johnston (2000)
Mr Tony Quirk (2003)
Mr Murray Charteris (2005)
Ms Marie Stechman (2005)
Mr Gerry O’Brien
Mr Nigel Humphreys
Mr Doug Callahan
Mrs Zelda Middleton

Mrs Janine Glover
Mr Wayne Marsh
Mr Alan Boulton
Mr Howard Johnston (2009)
Mrs Margaret Woolf (2010)
Mrs Vicki Humphreys (2005)
Mrs Avril Enslow (2013)
Mrs Carol Henry (2013)
Mrs Michele Hawke (2016)
Mrs Jane Sheldrake (2017)
Mrs Theodora Gotz (2017)
Tracey Redhead (2019)
Mark Jujnovich (2019)

In Memoriam
Dulcie Howells (1999)
William Duncan (1999)
R W (Bo) Gordine (1958)
L R (Dick) Bedggood (1969)
Robert Larkin (1971)
Nora Nixon (1984)
Emmy Bellwood (1984)

Mr Bruce Pulman (2009)

Gymnastics NZ Honours Committee

To achieve a broad geographic and gymnastics sport representation, the Gymnastics NZ Board of Directors have selected the following Life Members to the Committee:

Marie Stechman (Chair)
Tony Quirk
Martin Gotz
Margaret Woolf

Contributing (non-voting) Members
Mike Ranger