

2023 New Zealand Gymnastic Championships Judging Service Awards

2 Years		
Alice Rabbitts	AER	
Paris Boyce-Bacon	AER	
Summer Stewart	RG	
Chris Monkton	TRA	
Nerida Phillips	TRA	
Tracey Penney	TRA	
10 Years		
Tracy Sharp	WAG	
15 Years		
Robyn Walker	MAG	
20 Years		
Keita McComb	RG	
Michelle Woolf	WAG	

5 Years	
Darryn Neaves	AER
Ben Ellis	MAG
Mike Plourde	MAG
Xavier Le Lievre	MAG
Annabel French	TRA
Rhona Robertson	TRA

In 2023 Gymnastics New Zealand launched a Judging Legends pin, this is presented in recognition of 30 years or more judging at New Zealand Gymnastics Championships, these were also sent to those retrospectively who completed the initial survey in 2019 when judging awards were launched.

Judging Legend	
Tracey Redhead	RG
Liz Wheadon	RG
Vicki Humphreys	TRA
Wayne Marsh	TRA
Janine Glover	TRA
Doug Callaghan	TRA
Ken Olley	TRA
Avril Enslow	WAG
Shirley Baker	WAG
Michele Hawke	WAG
Jane Sheldrake	WAG
Angela Douglas	WAG
Maree Stechman	WAG
Patricia Broad	WAG

Presented posthumous